Student blogs
as an introduction to how one student used his blog, it is good to read the top post on Matt Lee's blog here, he also made a video showing how he used his blog -http://nonsenseresponse.wordpress.com/

2017-19

Stephanie Bebbington https://sbebbington.wordpress.com -Online [UK based]
Janet Waring Rago: http://www.jwaringrago.blog/ - Online
Robin Weijers ROBINxyz.com. - Online
Gabriella Martinez http://www.gabriellamartinez.co/about London
Arlette https://arlettestories.wordpress.com
Kehkashan Khalid http://kehkashankhalid.com/category/blog/ma-blog -online
Dwa Al Khalifa (Dee) https://deekhalid.wordpress.com/ - Online
Justin-Lee David Vervin https://vervinsite.wordpress.com/ - London
Wong Chui Yin (Iris) - https://iriswong0331.wordpress.com/ - London
Paola Pinna - https://paolapinnablog.wordpress.com - London
Lyu Wen (Elly) - http://lyuwen.wordpress.com - London
Ben Sullivan - https://bjmnsllvn.wordpress.com/ - Online
Anfal Al-Kandari - anfalalkandari.com - Online
Eugenia Kas - https://eugeniakas.wordpress.com
Vanessa Gould http://vgould.org/ London
Charlotte Appleyard - Charlotte Lesley Wordpress - online
Nadine Theuma - http://socialapes.nadinenoko.com - online
Alena Kroshechkina - https://lelyalo.wordpress.com - London
Vivian Chi Yan Lam - https://vlamchiyan.wordpress.com - online
Kat Outten- https://katoutten.blog/ - London
Lee Allison - https://leeallisonmafineart.wordpress.com)

At this point John and Gary will not be doing the Mid Point Review:
John Cierach https://johncierach.blog/
Gary Lowe



2016-18

Yunting Yang - https://yuntingyangblog.wordpress.com- London
Madeline Stanley - https://madelinedae.wordpress.com/ - London
Vic von Poser - vicvonposermfa.wordpress.com - Brazilian I London
Joe Hale - https://huntingofthesnark.wordpress.com - London
Neslihan Bayraktaroglu - https://neslibblog.wordpress.com - Online
Andrew Farley - https://odradeksjourney.wordpress.com -London
Arhum Al-Rahman - https://arhumalrahman.wordpress.com/ - Online
Inga Lineviciute - https://whatareuupto.com/ http://ingalineviciute.wordpress.com - Online
Zara Lawson - www.zaralawson.com - London
Nancy Jo Ward - Wordpress Blog - USA Online
Laurence Cleary - London
Will Clarke - https://videocityblog.wordpress.com - Online
Eng Agger - https://engagger.wordpress.com/ - Online
Miriam Song - https://miriamsong228.wordpress.com/ - London
Zara Burton - https://naturecult.com/
Joseph Delaney https://doomdiary.wordpress.com/


(TAKING A YEAR OUT
Manolis Perrakis - https://chaoticstate.wordpress.com - Online

(Salomé Ziehli (Erasmus student) – https://purple2k17.wordpress.com/ – London)

2015-17

Céline Villaneau - blog.basilbus.com - London
Alejandro Escobar::::::::::::gatobarbado.com - London
Terry Quinn - https://terencemquinn91.wordpress.com - Online
Yi Liu - liuyiarts - London
Alasdair Saunders - https://alasdairssite.wordpress.com - London
Nathalie Jaeckle - https://huntingmyselfblog.wordpress.com
https://jacklerart.wordpress.com - London
Bianca Caloi - https://biancacaloi.wordpress.com/ - London/online
Leonie DuBarry-Gurr - http://www.LEONIEsWorld.co.uk - online
Katerina Psimmenou - https://katerinapsimmenou.wordpress.com/ - online
David Somers – https://mava.omz13.com/ - online
Sharon Bertram - https://sbertramsite.wordpress.com - London
Philip spooner - phhhilip.wordpress.com - London
Sarah Scicluna - https://sarahmariascicluna.wordpress.com/ - online
Patrick Henry - https://patrkhenry.wordpress.com/ - online
Jason Murray-http://murrayjasonpaul.wordpress.com/ - online
Sarah Robinson- www.sarahlsnaps.com - online
Russell Miller - http://massobzervation.wordpress.com online
Xavi Solé - http://xavisolemora.wordpress.com online






Previous Students

2014-16

Rhiannon Evans- http://movingarchives.wordpress.com/ - online
(Sarah Robinson- www.sarahlsnaps.com taking a year out) - online
Pascale Lemelin - http://pemcy.wordpress.com/ - online
Peter Mansell - http://anomiepete.wordpress.com/ - online
Yvonne Opalinski - https://carpenuncdiem.wordpress.com/ - online
(Jason Murray-http://murrayjasonpaul.wordpress.com/ taking a year out) - online
Cecilie Waagner Falkenstrøm - http://www.ceciliefalkenstrom.com/blog/ - online/London
Donald Takeshita-Guy http://dontakguy.wordpress.com/ - London
Anthi Evangelou - http://anthievangelou.wordpress.com - online/London
Trystan Williams - http://intoanoceanof.wordpress.com/ - London
Manuell D'Onofrio - http://manuellnon.wordpress.com/ - London
Jack Addis - http://jackaddisart.wordpress.com/ - London
Kammi LAM, Ka Wai - https://kammilam.wordpress.com - London
Jiaqi Huang http://peachskinallergy.wordpress.com/ - London
Anqi Zhou http://zhouangie.wordpress.com/ - London
Clara Durán - https://claradurangonzalez.wordpress.com/ - online
Aurelie Freoua - http://aureliexplorations.wordpress.com - London
Charles Harrop-Griffiths - http://charlesharropgriffiths.wordpress.com/ - London
Virgina & Blanca - http://su0038.wordpress.com - London
(Virginia and Blanca work collaboratively)



2013-15
Sila Guven - http://silaguven.wordpress.com
Jake Biernat - http://collectivecollapse.wordpress.com
Emily Skinner - http://asitbeats.wordpress.com/
Harmeet Sodhi - https://harmeetsodhi.wordpress.com
Yizhou Yao Jojo - http://lemonade1990.wordpress.com/
Qianru Zhu Ruby- http://zhuqianru.wordpress.com/
Huijun Guan Gigi - http://huijunguan.wordpress.com
Andy Venner - http://schnose.wordpress.com
Ally Clark - http://aclark1blog.wordpress.com
Lionel Openshaw - http://www.lionelopenshaw.com/blog/)

(taking a year out - Russell Miller - http://massobzervation.wordpress.com )
(taking a year out - Xavi Solé - http://xavisolemora.wordpress.com )


2013-14
Shiyuan Guo - http://shiyuanguo.com
Shiye Teng - http://shiyeteng.wordpress.com
Silvia Sicong Jiang - http://jiangsicong.wordpress.com
Yutong Wu - http://wuyutongmadigital.wordpress.com

2012 -14

Matthew Edwards -MA Blog
Lionel Openshaw - http://www.lionelopenshaw.com/blog/
Terry Long - http://terrylongimagery.wordpress.com/
Ala'a F. Beseiso - http://alaabeseiso.wordpress.com
Chika Barry - http://www.chikabarry.com/
Laila Mohsen Hassan - http://www.lailamohsen.wordpress.com




2011-13
Katrine Granholm Mortensen - http://lol-kat.com/
Sneja Dobrosavljevic - http://isomania001.wordpress.com
Kiers McFarlane - fizz.kiersmcfarlane.com/
Justin Logue - http://justinlogue.co.uk/madigitalarts/
Eduardo Silva - http://edstation.wordpress.com
Ben James http://bensmac.wordpress.com
Yibao Gao - gbwhisper.wordpress.com
Mingshi Zhao- http://mingshizhao88.wordpress.com/
Longwei LI: http://longxiaowei.wordpress.com
Hao Weifeng http://iamxig.lofter.com
Feng Feng fengenjoy.wordpress.com
Charidimos Bitsakakis http://charidimosart.wordpress.com/

2010-12
Olympia Efstathiou - http://noohlost.wordpress.com/
Osiris Roost - http://madao.logic2magic.com/ - Navigating through New Media Objects.
Mariana Tschudi - http://marianatschudi.wordpress.com
Kay Johns - http://kayjohns.blogspot.com/
Moira Zahra - http://zedmomo.blogspot.com/
Madeline Churchill - http://missmaddiec.wordpress.com/
Louis Carosello -http://carosellolouie.wordpress.com/
Darren Perry - http://blog.darrenperry.com
Jessica Barr - http://jesbarr.wordpress.com